The Hall Of Fame Welcomes Derek Jeter And Larry Walker

Derek Jeter and Larry Walker are the newest members of the National Hall of Fame. The Hall’s President, Tim Mead joined La Vida Baseball the day after Jeter and Walker were voted in. Tim spoke with our own Jesse Menendez about the addition of both Walker and Jeter to the HOF. Tim talked about Jeter’s 99.7% vote and diversity in HOF voting.